Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about DF Insurance Agency!

 
DF Insurance Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 5 rated reviews.
  • SR
    This is the best insurance agency.

    “This is the best insurance agency. They are extremely up to date on the latest technology & options. They are superior in efficiency & speed. Same day answers always. I’m a customer for life.”

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
  • RC
    Dale Fair has been an exceptional agent for us.

    “Dale Fair has been an exceptional agent for us. He is attentive and accessible when we need assistance. That is what is required of an agent in my estimation.”

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
  • CG
    Words truly escape me in how pleased I am.

    “I have been with DF for years and have recommended many to them because of my own personal experience in how they have treated me and my family. Words truly escape me in how pleased I am. Everyone I have recommended have given them rave reviews as well. Thank you Dale and Nikki.”

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
  • DM
    ...they offer the best value for your needs, with the service you require.

    “I have dealt with both Dale and Nicole, they offer the best value for your needs, with the service you require.”

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
  • JB
    I have never been able to beat the prices with any
other quotes.

    “Dale Fair Insurance Agency is an independent agent. He will search for the best company for you. Dale has been my agent
for 20 years now and has provided me with home, life and auto insurance.

    I have a 19 year old son on my auto insurance and yet my rates are much lower than anyone else I know with teens on their
policy. Dale set me up with an insurance company for my home and auto. I have never been able to beat the prices with any
other quotes. Also, when we had the hail storms in 1997 and 2006. I have had no problems getting the company to agree
 with the damage and there has never been a delay with getting my roof fixed. I have always been completely happy with
 the companies Dale has chosen for me. Anytime I have had a claim, I call Dale and if he does not answer, I get a return call
back that same day. I couldn’t ask for a better agent.”

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
  • CG
    We are extremely pleased with Dale
 as well as the service he offers.

    “For those who read this letter it is my pleasure to tell you a little bit about my experience with DF Insurance
 Agency.

    Dale took over our insurance approximately two years ago. Before that we were with another agency
 (AFI) who took absolutely no personal interest in us at all, and on top of that when it came time to submit a
 claim on our property due to the massive tornado that came through our neighborhood a little over two 
years ago we found that we had little to no support from this other agency at all.

    Dale was very cordial in dealing with us, he did not use any type of pressure on us to make a decision, 
and was very open in answering any and all questions that we had. We are extremely pleased with Dale
 as well as the service he offers. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends, family as well as
 acquaintances I have in my business dealings.

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
  • Dana Walker Foreman
    DF Insurance Agency has been amazing to work with!

    “DF Insurance Agency has been amazing to work with! They have saved my husband and I hundreds of dollars, yet providing the best coverage for our needs. Their customer service and product offerings are top notch!”

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
  • Rachel Moore
    I absolutely recommend DF Insurance Agency! They are the way to go!

    “There is not enough words to say about DF Insurance Agency! I absolutely love DF Insurance Agency. I am a photographer and was recommended to them by another photographer for my insurance to cover my equipment. I had an unfortunate event happen and had a break-in at my apartment in January. All my photography equipment was stolen. I contacted them right away and they were so friendly and helpful! Not to mention fast at making sure you as a client get things sorted out in the best way possible. After my claim was filed, and I gave all the information I needed to they worked quickly, and it was within a 7 business days that I had a check to replace my belongings that were taken from my home. I am so thankful for them! I absolutely recommend DF Insurance Agency they are the way to go! =)”

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
  • ES
    My husband and I absolutely love DF Insurance Agency!

    “My husband and I absolutely love DF Insurance Agency! They go above and beyond to take care of their customers. They explain everything about insurance, so that is understandable to people who are not in that field of work. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family! We can’t say enough about the fabulous customer service you will receive with their family based business! Thanks for all that you both do!”

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
  • Bob J.
    That is amazing customer service.

    “I just had to an update to my review. I just bought a used car and sent Dale and Nikki the paperwork to update my coverage. Guess how long it took for me to a quote, confirmation and new insurance card? Not a day. Not an hour. Sixteen minutes! That is amazing customer service.

    September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency
September 13th, 2016 by DF Insurance Agency